International Students | Students | Faculty & Staff | Alumni | Visitor Present Admimistrators | Contact Us | 中文版
Campus map | Campus environment | Library | Calendar | Courses | Academic centers  




Chair of the University Council

Yan Jinjing

Leading and Supervising the FAFU Council


Lan Siren
Leading and Supervising the FAFU Administration




Vice Chair of the University Council

Zhuang Xiangsheng

General Administration Office

Organization Department

United Front Department

Office of Retired Personnel Affairs

Labor Union

Party School of FAFU’s Committee of the CPC

Office of Talent Development

                          Administration Committee of Nan Ping Campus                     

Jinshan College




Vice Chair of the University Council

Zeng Huaping

Publicity Department

Office of Students Affairs

Youth League Committee

Office of University Security

Dongfang College



                                Chair of Discipline Inspection Committee

Qiu Yinglong

Discipline Inspection Committee

   Office of Supervision and Audi

Vice President
Huang Yanhe

Office of Educational Administration

Public Physical Education Department

Center for Research Stations and Practical Teaching Bases(Included Teaching Forest)

Graduate School

Office of Personnel Management


the Administration Committee of Anxi Campus





Vice President
Zheng Baodong

Office of International Cooperation and Exchange & Office of Taiwan, Hong kong and Macau Affairs

Assets Operation and Management CO., LTD.

Technology Development Corporation

Office of Scientific Research and Development

Cross-Straits Center for Academia-Industry Cooperation

Institute for New Rural Development

                  Confucius Institute


Contact Us
  • No.15 Shangxiadian Road, Cangshan District, Fuzhou City, Fujian Province, China
  • P.C.:350002
Copyright © 2016 老品牌威尼斯 Fujian Agriculture and Forestry University